2019-2020 Season Sponsors and Partners

Season Sponsors

The Florian Fund

Live Music Sponsors

Sandy and Roger Deromedi

Sage Foundation

The Marina and Arnold Tatar Fund for Live Music

Partners & Preferred Providers

Season Partners

Official Provider of Physical Therapy

Official Physical Medicine and Orthopedic Provider



Official Health Club



This program is partially supported by a grant from the Illinois Arts Council Agency.


Corporate Partners

The Allstate Insurance Company




Jewell Events Catering


Masuda, Funai, Eifert & Mitchell, Ltd.

Northern Trust 

Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C. 

Sahara Enterprises




Production Sponsors

Production Sponsors

Jane Eyre 

Presenting Sponsor

George L. Jewell


Producing Sponsors

Anne L. Kaplan

Nancy and Sanfred Koltun


Major Sponsors

Walter E. Heller Foundation

Rudolf Nureyev Fund at The Joffrey Ballet



Mary Jo and Doug Basler

Kovler Family Foundation

Lucy Minor

Denise Littlefield Sobel

Bill and Orli Staley Foundation



Mary Ittelson

Jessica and Torjus Lundevall

The Chauncey and Marion D. McCormick Family Foundation

        with Abby O’Neil and Carroll Joynes

Marjorie Staples



The Nutcracker

Production Sponsor



Community Engagement Access Sponsor

The Allstate Insurance Company


With gratitude to The Nutcracker Commissioning Sponsors

Margot and Josef Lakonishok

Searle Funds at The Chicago Community Trust

Hancher Auditorium, University of Iowa

And the many "Believers"


The Nutcracker Student Matinees Sponsors









Mazza Foundation


Special thanks to Polk Bros Foundation and

The Chauncey and Marion D. McCormick Foundation

for supporting the development of The Nutcracker curriculum.


The Times Are Racing

Bliss! Production Sponsor

Shea Family Foundation in loving memory of Joanne Sevcik Shea


This project is supported in part by an award from the National Endowment for the Arts.


The Times Are Racing Production Sponsor

Jane Ellen Murray Foundation


Additional Support for Bliss! provided by

Elizabeth Yntema in honor of women in leadership in dance


Don Quixote

Presenting Sponsor

Margot and Josef Lakonishok

Major Sponsor



Lorna Ferguson and Terry Clark